<u>COURT-I</u>

BEFORE THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (APPELLATE JURISDICTION)

APPEAL NO. 173 OF 2016 & IA NO. 373 OF 2016

Dated: 11th August, 2016

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson Hon'ble Mr. I.J. Kapoor, Technical Member In the matter of:

Mr. Rama Shanker Awasthi Vs.		Appellant(s)
Lanco Anpara Power Ltd. & Ors.		Respondent(s)
Counsel for the Appellant(s) :	Mr. M.G.Ramachandrar Mr. Shubham Arya Ms. Anushree Bhardhar Ms. Poorva Saigal	
Counsel for the Respondent(s) :	Mr. Sakya Singha Chaudhari Mr. Avijeet Lala Ms. Kanika Chugh	
	Mr. Rajiv Srivastava Ms. Gargi Srivastava fo	r R.2
	Mr. C.K. Rai Mr. Paramhans for R.3	

<u>ORDER</u>

Admit. Learned counsel for the respondents seek three weeks time to file reply. They may file the same on or before 02.09.2016 after serving copy on the other side. Thereafter, rejoinder may be filed on or before 09.09.2016 after serving copy on the other side.

List the matter on <u>14.09.2016.</u>

(I.J. Kapoor) Technical Member ts/kt (Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson